Fotoblog piotr-jacek http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/ Fotoblog : piotr-jacek.flog.pl. Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:44:03 +0200 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:44:03 +0200 pl-PL http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12091144/ http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12091144/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:44:03 +0200  ::

]]>
http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12083603/ http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12083603/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 20:59:27 +0200  ::

]]>
http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12070633/ http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12070633/ Fri, 04 Aug 2017 20:03:04 +0200  :: To już ostatnie z serii flamingowej w Delcie Ebru.

To już ostatnie z serii flamingowej w Delcie Ebru.

]]>
http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12068998/ http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12068998/ Thu, 03 Aug 2017 20:34:31 +0200  ::

]]>
http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12065306/ http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12065306/ Tue, 01 Aug 2017 20:41:40 +0200  ::

]]>
http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12056139/ http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12056139/ Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:10:46 +0200  ::

]]>
http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12054155/ http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12054155/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:08:07 +0200  ::

]]>
http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12050314/ http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12050314/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:08:09 +0200  ::

]]>
http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12046456/ http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12046456/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 21:57:50 +0200  ::

]]>
http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12042741/ http://piotr-jacek.flog.pl/wpis/12042741/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:21:49 +0200  ::

]]>